Heat and Light

Icon

an online resource for Reformed Charismatics, Pentecostal Calvinists, & Empowered Evangelicals

Reformed Charismatic Blog-Love

The master-blogger, Adrian Warnock, has been reviewing his year thus-far.  In particular, I found his REVIEW OF THE YEAR – MY LIFE IN JUBILEE CHURCH, LONDON to be especially of interest, as it collects ALL of his excellent sermons together in one place.  It’s a great resource.

My online blog-friend, Jesse Phillips, over at Resurgence has written a multi-part, in-depth review of Sam Storm’s new book, SIGNS OF THE SPIRIT.  Though I haven’t read it yet, I own all but Sam’s two newest books, and even in part named my son after him.  That’s just to say, I’m hoping to get it for Christmas. 😉  If you’re interested in the book, you can find out more at Sam Storm’s own site.

ENJOY!

Filed under: Adrian Warnock, Books, Calvinism, Charismatic, Christian Hedonism, Continualist, Doctrine, Emotionalism, ESSENTIAL SERMON AUDIO, FAVORITE BLOG POSTS, Holy Spirit, Jonathan Edwards, Jubilee Church, London, Reformed, Resurgence, Revival, Sam Storms, Signs of the Spirit, Theology, Tongues

2 Responses

  1. Hey Bro Shannon!!!

    This is Double-G. I was wondering whether or not you ever got the email that I tried to send you. I got yours in my email, but I haven’t heard back yet. Again, just wondering…

    Blessings, Brah….

Leave a comment

Blogroll

Books

Discussion Groups

ESSENTIAL SERMON AUDIO

FAVORITE BLOG POSTS

MY OTHER BLOGS

WEBSITES/RESOURCES